Archangel Meditation Course

tree of life .jpgCommencing on Friday, 22 September 2017, and continuing for 10 weeks, the Friday Night Archangel Meditation Course is a 10 part course that will focus around opening the chakras, aligning your energy, and raising your vibration to connect with each of the 10 Archangels that can be found within the sacred Kabbalah to the sound of a steel tongue drum.

The Kabbalistic Tree of Life (right) is the map of the life journey that each soul has to go through in the incarnational experience in order to reach an enlightened state of consciousness.  It is a very important symbol of creation which encompasses the entire meaning of the universe.

The Kabbalistic teachings state that the origin of the universe and the world began by God’s creation of the ten sefirot, or emanations, enumerations or characteristics of God.

Everything begins with Kether, the Crown, and moves down the Tree to reach Malkuth, the Kingdom.  Each sphere (sephira) corresponds to a Divine name and the unfolding of the Tree of Life illustrates the ways God has designed energy to flow into creation.  The Archangels that are related to each of these spheres express that energy throughout the universe and play a specific role in mediating the divine influence via the celestial bodies, the planets and the stars.

These archangels are:
:: Kether/The Crown – Metatron
:: Chokmah – Ratziel
:: Binah – Tzaphkiel
:: Chesed – Tzadkiel
:: Geburah – Chamael
:: Tiphareth – Michael
:: Netzach – Haniel
:: Hod – Raphael
:: Yesod – Gabriel
:: Malkuth – Sandalphon

This course will commence on Friday, 22 September 2017 and be held until December.  Bookings are essential to secure your place.
Venue: Upstairs in Suite 2, 3 Kyle Place, Port Adelaide from 7.30pm to 8.30pm.
Cost: $100 – Book through Paypal. Payment must be received by 10 September.

(Casual attendance may be available at $15 per session depending on vacancies.)